Corporate Directory

Irene Smith, CEO
irene@mar-tekind.com
Neil Daley, VP Marketing
neil@mar-tekind.com
Cynthia Craft, VP Operations
cynthia@mar-tekind.com
Leslie Tuffield, Customer Service
leslie@mar-tekind.com
Bob Lewerke, Outside Sales
bob@mar-tekind.com
Kelly Caswell, Sales
kelly@mar-tekind.com
Allen Browne, GM, Mar-Tek East
allen@mar-tekind.com
Lane Smith, Production Manager
lane@mar-tekind.com
Donna Landrum, Accounting
donna@mar-tekind.com
Sue Jensen, Art Development\ Sales
sjensen@mar-tekind.com
susan.jensen.ext@nokia.com
Danny Clayburg, Art Director
dan@mar-tekind.com